Canva

Today in class we looked at a website called Canva (canva.com).  It is an app that you can get on your phone for free and create all types of images with a very user friendly method.  Everything is basically click and drag and they have tons of options for graphics or formats that you want to use.  The first thing that I created was a business card.  I have a business card from my old company but it is time to get a new one.  This design took me about 15 minutes to make and it would have been a lot shorter if it was not my first time using the app.  This could be a great app to use when you are making flyers for a concert or a community event.  It would also be a good thing to use in my personal life for party invitations or thank you cards.  This is an app that is easy to use and fun to get creative with.  I am very pleased that I checked it out.

Connor Sullivan (1)

 

Leave a Reply

